Cookie Policy

Visiting the site winnersgamingclub.com, the visitor consents to the use of cookies in accordance with this cookie policy. What are cookies? These are small files that store information on a visitor's computer or mobile device. 

To learn more

Cookies are used for the following reasons:

The winnersgamingclub.com website always provides its visitors with the option to disable the use of cookies through the settings of the web browser or phone browser being used. However, if the user decides to delete some or all of the cookies, it is likely that the website will not be able to function fully.

How long is the personal data of visitors stored

Personal data provided through winnersgamingclub.com is only stored for as long as it is necessary to provide the visitor with all available services. And also to achieve the stated purposes for which this data is collected.

What is access to personal data

The site winnersgamingclub.com always guarantees the visitor the right to access the personal data provided.

The visitor has the right to correct incorrect information and delete it, where appropriate.

All websites accessible through winnersgamingclub.com have appropriate and up-to-date technical and physical safeguards in place to protect customer data. This is directed against any modification, illegal use and other illegal forms of processing.

Client Rights

In cases where the client is not satisfied with the policy in which his personal data is used, or in cases where he wishes to receive additional information about data processing operations, contact us or the specific website that you use through our website.

Agreement

The website visitor agrees to the Policy of a particular website, and also consents to all necessary processing or disclosure of his personal data.

What cookies are used

Technical cookies. They are designed for the quality functioning of websites and the convenience of visitors so that they can log into their account and the operation of the website runs smoothly. These cookies improve the performance of winnersgamingclub.com, such as helping the visitor load the page content faster. If a website visitor refuses these cookies, the organizer must receive his data every time he visits the website. This will slow down the page loading speed and also extend the time of other processes on the site.

Functional cookies. They are intended to make visiting the website more convenient and enjoyable for users, for example by remembering the language of the website used by the user, the services of interest and other details.

Analytical cookies. They are intended to allow website service providers to gain insight into the activities of website visitors. This allows the website to study and analyze its shortcomings, improvements needed.

In addition to analytical cookies, all information about the Internet browser used by the visitor, the number of clicks on the website, specific click locations and much more that is necessary to improve the website can be collected. The information received is completely anonymous and is not tied to a specific person. It is used for market research, site improvement and visitor behavior analysis.

If the visitor wants to delete all cookies already stored on the computer or stop them, he can do this by deleting the existing cookies. In addition, the client can change the privacy settings of the browser, thereby blocking certain cookies. The process of how this is done can vary. This is because it will depend on the particular internet browser you are using.

Website policy updates

winnersgamingclub.com reserves the right to amend and update this particular policy to reflect any improvements or changes to the services and products provided by the website. If the client of the site does not agree with any of the changes made, he has the right to stop using the services.

en_USEnglish

Политика в отношении файлов cookie

Заходя на сайт winnersgamingclub.com, посетитель соглашается на использование файлов cookie в соответствии с настоящей политикой использования файлов cookie. Что такое файлы cookie? Это небольшие файлы, хранящие информацию на компьютере или мобильном устройстве посетителя. 

Узнать больше

Файлы cookie используются по следующим причинам:

Веб-сайт winnersgamingclub.com всегда предоставляет своим посетителям возможность отключить использование файлов cookie через настройки используемого веб-браузера или браузера телефона. Однако если пользователь решит удалить часть или все файлы cookie, вероятно, что веб-сайт не сможет функционировать в полной мере.

Как долго хранятся личные данные посетителей

Персональные данные, предоставленные через сайт winnersgamingclub.com, хранятся только до тех пор, пока это необходимо для предоставления посетителю всех доступных услуг. А также для достижения заявленных целей, для которых эти данные собираются.

Что такое доступ к персональным данным

Сайт winnersgamingclub.com всегда гарантирует посетителю право доступа к предоставленным персональным данным.

Посетитель имеет право исправлять неверную информацию и удалять ее, когда это допустимо.

Все веб-сайты, доступные через winnersgamingclub.com, имеют соответствующие и современные технические и физические средства для защиты данных клиентов. Это направлено против любого изменения, незаконного использования и других незаконных форм обработки.

Права клиентов

В случаях, когда клиент не удовлетворен политикой, в которой используются его персональные данные, или в случаях, когда он желает получить дополнительную информацию об операциях обработки данных, свяжитесь с нами или с конкретным веб-сайтом, который вы используете через наш веб-сайт.

Согласие

Посетитель веб-сайта выражает согласие с Политикой конкретного веб-сайта, а также дает согласие на всю необходимую обработку или раскрытие своих персональных данных.

Какие файлы cookie используются

Технические файлы cookie. Они предназначены для качественного функционирования веб-сайтов и удобства посетителей, чтобы они могли войти в свою учетную запись и работа веб-сайта проходила без осложнений. Эти файлы cookie улучшают работу winnersgamingclub.com, например, помогают посетителю быстрее загружать содержимое страницы. Если посетитель веб-сайта отказывается от этих файлов cookie, организатор должен получать его данные каждый раз, когда он посещает веб-сайт. Это замедлит скорость загрузки страницы, а также продлит время работы других процессов на сайте.

Функциональные файлы cookie. Они предназначены для того, чтобы сделать посещение веб-сайта более удобным и приятным для пользователей, например, путем запоминания языка веб-сайта, используемого пользователем, интересующих услуг и других деталей.

Аналитические файлы cookie. Они предназначены для того, чтобы позволить поставщикам услуг веб-сайта получать представление о действиях посетителей веб-сайта. Это позволяет веб-сайту изучать и анализировать свои недостатки, необходимые улучшения.

Помимо аналитических файлов cookie, можно собирать всю информацию об используемом посетителем интернет-браузере, количестве кликов на веб-сайте, конкретных местах кликов и многом другом, что необходимо для улучшения веб-сайта. Полученная информация полностью анонимна и не привязана к конкретному лицу. Он используется для исследования рынка, улучшения сайта и анализа поведения посетителей.

Если посетитель хочет удалить все файлы cookie, уже сохраненные на компьютере, или остановить их, он может сделать это, удалив существующие файлы cookie. Кроме того, клиент может изменить настройки конфиденциальности браузера, тем самым заблокировав определенные файлы cookie. Процесс того, как это делается, может быть разным. Это потому, что это будет зависеть от конкретного интернет-браузера, который вы используете.

Обновления политики веб-сайта

winnersgamingclub.com оставляет за собой право вносить исправления и обновлять эту конкретную политику, чтобы отражать любые улучшения или изменения в услугах и продуктах, предоставляемых веб-сайтом. Если клиент сайта не согласен с какими-либо внесенными изменениями, он имеет право прекратить использование услуг.

ru_RUРусский